Affiliate disclosure: We may earn a commission when you sign up through links on our site, at no extra cost to you. This never affects our ratings or reviews. Learn how we make money

Free Spins Bonuses — September 2026

Offers checked September 2026 · how we verify

By Jake Marshall · Updated September 2026

What a free spin is actually worth in dollars

A headline spin count reads like free money. A spin carries its own fixed cash value, set by the operator, commonly somewhere around ten to twenty cents on NZ-facing slots. That value is the casino's own call, decided long before you sign up. Run that range against the biggest bundles on this hub and the real spending power shrinks fast, even before wagering enters the picture at all. No casino here publishes the exact per-spin value on its own promotion page. The figures below are an illustration of the math using common industry values.

CasinoBundled FSValue at $0.10/spinValue at $0.20/spin
OZZYBET500 FS$50$100
LevelUp Casino500 FS$50$100
CasinoChan260 FS$26$52
WinSpin Casino200 FS$20$40
Woo Casino200 FS$20$40
PlayAmo Casino150 FS$15$30
All Star Casino150 FS$15$30
Hell Spin Casino150 FS$15$30
V.Vegas Casino150 FS$15$30
Ozwin Casino100 FS$10$20
7Bit Casino77 FS$7.70$15.40
Ripper Casino70 FS$7$14
Lucky Elf Casino35 FS$3.50$7
Illustrative spin value, biggest single bundle per casino

Both five-hundred-spin headlines land closer to fifty or a hundred dollars of extra spin value. That's a fraction of the size the printed match bonus sitting right next to them suggests. This gap is normal industry-wide, and it applies across every brand on this hub. We read the wagering line before We read the spin count for exactly this reason.

The cashout cap decides what you can actually keep

Spin count is the number on the button. Cashout cap is the number that decides how much of a spin win you can actually withdraw. Most players skip straight past it. Every no-deposit spin offer on this hub carries a cap. Some spell it out plainly on the page. WinSpin does something different from everyone else. Its cap is written as a multiple of your own deposit, so the ceiling scales with what you put in. Check the cap before you assume a big win from free spins clears in full.

CasinoOfferMax cashout
OZZYBETWelcome, 500 FSnot stated
OZZYBETNo-deposit, 30 FSnot stated
WinSpin CasinoWelcome, 200 FS5x deposit
Ozwin CasinoNo-deposit, 100/20 FS$180
Ozwin CasinoWelcome, 100/20 FSnot stated
Woo CasinoWelcome, 200 FSnot stated
7Bit CasinoWelcome, 77 FS (SPINBONUS)$100
7Bit CasinoWelcome/no-deposit, 100/50 FS (ACEBONUS)$50
PlayAmo CasinoWelcome, 150 FSnot stated
LevelUp CasinoWelcome, 500 FSnot stated
LevelUp CasinoNo-deposit, 35 FS$17.5
All Star CasinoWelcome, 150 FS$2,000
Hell Spin CasinoWelcome, 150 FSnot stated
Ripper CasinoWelcome, 20 FSnot stated
Ripper CasinoNo-deposit, 70 FS (x6 codes)$180
Ripper CasinoNo-deposit, 10 FS (RC10)$100
V.Vegas CasinoWelcome, 150 FSnot stated
Lucky Elf CasinoNo-deposit, 35 FS$17.5
CasinoChanWelcome, 260 FSnot stated
Cashout caps by offer

All Star Casino is the one welcome-linked exception here. It states a flat ceiling openly on the page checked. Most of the field simply doesn't say, especially on the welcome-linked side. The practical ceiling for those offers ends up set by the wagering multiplier and your own bankroll. Nothing about it appears printed on the promotion page.

Wagering on free-spin winnings: what you clear before withdrawing

Winning from a free spin doesn't make the money yours yet. Every operator on this hub attaches a wagering multiplier to what those spins pay out. That multiplier applies to the winnings, only to what the spins pay out. WinSpin is the single exception on this entire list. Its welcome-linked spins carry zero wagering, so a win from one of those two hundred spins is withdrawable straight away. V.Vegas sits at the light end among everyone actually applying a multiplier, five times over. Ripper's and Ozwin's no-deposit codes sit at the steep end, the heaviest terms tracked on this whole hub.

CasinoOfferWagering
OZZYBETWelcome, 500 FS35x
OZZYBETNo-deposit, 30 FS40x
WinSpin CasinoWelcome, 200 FS0x
Ozwin CasinoNo-deposit, 100 FS (CASHBAND100)50x
Ozwin CasinoWelcome, 100 FS (OZWELCOME-B)30x
Ozwin CasinoWelcome, 20 FS (400CB20)35x
Ozwin CasinoNo-deposit, 20 FS (CASHBAND20)60x
Woo CasinoWelcome, 200 FS40x
7Bit CasinoWelcome, 77 FS (SPINBONUS)40x
7Bit CasinoWelcome/no-deposit, 100/50 FS (ACEBONUS)40x
PlayAmo CasinoWelcome, 150 FS50x
LevelUp CasinoWelcome, 500 FSnot listed
LevelUp CasinoNo-deposit, 35 FS40x
All Star CasinoWelcome, 150 FS45x
Hell Spin CasinoWelcome, 150 FS40x
Ripper CasinoWelcome, 20 FS30x
Ripper CasinoNo-deposit, 70 FS (x6 codes)60x
Ripper CasinoNo-deposit, 10 FS (RC10)60x
V.Vegas CasinoWelcome, 150 FS5x
Lucky Elf CasinoNo-deposit, 35 FS40x
CasinoChanWelcome, 260 FS40x
Wagering multiplier by offer

Ripper and Ozwin both apply their steepest terms specifically to the no-deposit side. Their deposit-linked welcome offers sit far lighter. A deposit-linked bundle and a no-deposit bundle suit two different plans, covered next.

Which games actually count toward that wagering

Wagering is a multiplier and also a question of which games count toward it. None of the offer pages spell that out for any of these thirteen casinos. The industry pattern is fairly consistent even when an operator stays quiet about the specifics. Slots typically count in full toward a wagering requirement. Table games and live-dealer tables usually get weighted down to a small fraction, or excluded outright. Some jackpot slots get excluded entirely, since a single win could clear the requirement in one spin. That restriction pattern is the industry norm across these thirteen brands. That gap matters more than the wagering figure alone.

Confirm the actual list in the bonus terms or with live chat. Do this before you plan a wagering strategy around one specific game.

Deposit-linked spins vs no-deposit spins: two different offers

A deposit-linked bundle and a no-deposit bundle solve two different problems. Several casinos on this hub run both side by side. Ripper Casino is the clearest example. A modest welcome-linked bundle sits next to a much bigger no-deposit bundle issued under several codes, and the two carry entirely different wagering figures. 7Bit splits the same way. One code ties to a deposit. An alternative code offers a no-deposit route with a smaller cap attached. Test a lobby before funding an account through the no-deposit route specifically. A welcome-linked bundle usually rides along with a bigger overall bonus package if you're already planning to deposit anyway.

CasinoDeposit-linked bundleNo-deposit bundle
Ripper Casino20 FS (welcome, RIPPER150)70 FS x6 codes + 10 FS (RC10)
7Bit Casino77 FS (SPINBONUS)100 FS or 50 FS (ACEBONUS)
Ozwin Casino100/20 FS (OZWELCOME-B, 400CB20)100/20 FS (CASHBAND100, CASHBAND20)
OZZYBET500 FS (WLCM1)30 FS (OZZYCLAIM)
LevelUp Casino500 FS (WLC1)35 FS (CLAIMSUN)
Deposit-linked vs no-deposit spins, examples from this hub

Five of the thirteen casinos here run both types of offer at once. The terms behind each version rarely match. Check which route a bonus code actually belongs to before you claim it.

Ozwin's four codes and Ripper's six identical ones

Two casinos on this hub run enough parallel spin codes that separating them matters. Ozwin Casino spreads its spins across four distinct codes, and the terms genuinely differ from one to the next across wagering and deposit requirement alike. Ripper Casino runs the opposite pattern on its no-deposit side. Six separate codes all pay out the exact same seventy spins at the exact same multiplier and the exact same cap. This looks like regional or campaign-specific tracking more than six genuinely different deals. If one of Ripper's six doesn't work at signup, another from that list very likely will. Read the code. Not just the casino name.

CodeFSWageringMax cashout
70RIPPER70 FS60x$180
INTER7070 FS60x$180
RC70WIN70 FS60x$180
PLENTY7070 FS60x$180
SWEET7070 FS60x$180
RC70GO70 FS60x$180
Ripper Casino's six identical no-deposit codes
CodeOfferWageringMin deposit
OZWELCOME-B100 FS + 400% up to $4,00030x$20
400CB2020 FS + 400% up to $4,00035x$20
400WW2020 FS + 400% up to $4,00030x$25
Ozwin Casino's free-spins welcome codes
  • Ozwin Casino: four welcome codes, terms genuinely differ between them.
  • Ripper Casino: one welcome code, six identical no-deposit codes, one extra small no-deposit code.
  • Always confirm the exact code on the operator's own live promotions page.

What We'd Actually Claim

Priorities decide the right pick here more than any single number. Chasing the biggest spin count means OZZYBET or LevelUp Casino, tied at the top. Only OZZYBET's terms are fully printed. Wanting a spin win that clears without a wagering fight means WinSpin. Its welcome-linked bundle carries zero wagering, built for exactly that job. Not ready to fund an account yet and just want to sample a lobby. Ripper Casino's no-deposit codes are the biggest no-deposit bundle on this entire hub, spread across six equivalent codes so a signup snag is unlikely to shut the door. These three answer three separate questions. A spin count alone was never going to be the whole decision.

Read the cap and the wagering line before the spin count. The spin count is marketing; the other two are what you actually walk away with.

pinpokies free-spins rule

New offers coming soon.

We are still verifying free spins offers for this section.

Every site on this list, in a minute each

OZZYBET

OfferFSWageringMin depositMax cashoutCode
Welcome500 FS35x$30not statedWLCM1
No-deposit30 FS40x$0not statedOZZYCLAIM

OZZYBET ties LevelUp Casino for the single biggest bundled spin count tracked on this hub. Every term behind its welcome bundle is printed on the page. Wagering, minimum deposit, code, all there. It also runs a separate no-deposit bundle for anyone who wants a smaller taste of the lobby first. That second offer doesn't state a cashout cap. Confirm the number with support directly. Launched in 2026, it's one of the newest operators carrying an offer this size.

WinSpin Casino

OfferFSWageringMin depositMax cashoutCode
Welcome200 FS0x$205x depositWELCOME

WinSpin's two hundred spins come with the only zero-wagering welcome offer on this hub. A win from one of those spins is free to withdraw the moment it lands. No playthrough stands between you and the cashout button. The entry cost is low too, one of the smaller minimum deposits tracked here. Its cashout cap is written as a multiple of your own deposit, so a bigger deposit lifts the ceiling along with it. Zero wagering is rare on this hub. Launched in 2026 under the Anjouan Gaming Board, the operator is young, and its bonus terms carry no wagering multiplier at all.

Ozwin Casino

OfferFSWageringMin depositMax cashoutCode
No-deposit100 FS50x$0$180CASHBAND100
Welcome100 FS30x$20not statedOZWELCOME-B
Welcome20 FS35x$20not stated400CB20
No-deposit20 FS60x$0$180CASHBAND20

Ozwin Casino runs more separate spin codes than anyone else on this hub, four in total, split between deposit-linked and no-deposit routes. More options to pick from also means more terms to read before you commit to one. Its no-deposit CASHBAND100 code carries the biggest single no-deposit bundle of the four, capped alongside the other three at the same ceiling. Running since 2019, it's also one of the longer-established operators on this whole hub. That means more time for its cashier process to settle.

Woo Casino

OfferFSWageringMin depositMax cashoutCode
Welcome200 FS40x$25not statedWOO

Woo Casino's bundle sits squarely in the middle of this hub's spin counts, tied with WinSpin on the raw number. Its own welcome offer carries a standard 40x wagering multiplier. Terms are straightforward and fully disclosed, nothing hidden behind an unlisted field. It carries an 8.8 rating, tied with LevelUp Casino and CasinoChan for the highest tracked here, running since 2020.

7Bit Casino

OfferFSWageringMin depositMax cashoutCode
Welcome77 FS40x$20$100SPINBONUS
Welcome/no-deposit alt100 FS or 50 FS NDB40x$20$50ACEBONUS

7Bit Casino offers a genuine choice within a single code family. ACEBONUS pays out either a deposit-linked bundle or a no-deposit alternative, your pick. SPINBONUS runs alongside it as a separate, smaller deposit-linked route with its own cap. Both state their cashout ceiling upfront, a level of transparency several bigger headline offers on this hub skip. It's also the oldest casino on this whole site, running since 2014, long enough for a real withdrawal pattern to have formed.

PlayAmo Casino

OfferFSWageringMin depositMax cashoutCode
Welcome150 FS50x$25not statedFIRSTDEP

PlayAmo Casino's spin count sits mid-table, tied with three others at the same figure. Its wagering multiplier is the steepest of that whole cluster. An average-sized bundle paired with an above-average clearing cost is worth flagging before you claim it purely on the spin count. It's been running the longest of any casino on this hub, since 2016, its stronger selling point over the spins themselves.

LevelUp Casino

OfferFSWageringMin depositMax cashoutCode
Welcome500 FSnot listednot listednot statedWLC1
No-deposit35 FS40x$0$17.5CLAIMSUN

LevelUp Casino ties OZZYBET for the biggest bundled spin count anywhere on this hub. Its welcome terms page leaves wagering and minimum deposit blank, the only unfilled field among the thirteen casinos tracked here at this scale. Its separate no-deposit code is fully disclosed, small but transparent, wagering and cap both stated plainly. Claim the no-deposit code first if the welcome side stays unclear by signup time. It ties Woo Casino and CasinoChan for the highest rating tracked here.

All Star Casino

OfferFSWageringMin depositMax cashoutCode
Welcome150 FS45x$15$2,000no code listed

All Star Casino is one of only two casinos on this whole hub that states an explicit cashout ceiling on its welcome-linked spins. Most competitors leave that number open. All Star prints it. Its minimum deposit is one of the lowest tracked here too, an easy bundle to unlock even on a small first deposit. Launched in 2025, it hasn't had much time to build a track record yet. Weigh the stated cap against that shorter operating history before you sign up.

Hell Spin Casino

OfferFSWageringMin depositMax cashoutCode
Welcome150 FS40x$30not statedno code listed

Hell Spin Casino's bundle matches the same mid-table spin count as three other casinos here. Its wagering multiplier lines up with the shared middle tier too. Its minimum deposit is the highest among that whole cluster, a steeper entry cost on this one specific offer. The reward and the clearing terms both land right in line with the group regardless. It backs the offer with one of the widest game lobbies on this entire hub, running since 2022. Useful to know if the spins land on titles you'd actually want to play.

Ripper Casino

OfferFSWageringMin depositMax cashoutCode
Welcome20 FS30x$25not statedRIPPER150
No-deposit (x6 identical codes)70 FS60x$0$18070RIPPER + 5 more
No-deposit10 FS60x$0$100RC10

Ripper Casino carries more spin codes than any other casino on this hub, eight in total once every no-deposit variant gets counted. Its welcome-linked bundle is modest next to the no-deposit side. The real spin count sits on the no-deposit side. Seventy spins repeat across six separate codes at identical terms. A tenth code, smaller and separate from the other six, caps out lower too. Light wagering sits on the welcome bundle. Steeper terms sit on the no-deposit side. Ripper is really two offers under one casino name.

V.Vegas Casino

OfferFSWageringMin depositMax cashoutCode
Welcome150 FS5x$500not statedno code listed

V.Vegas Casino's spin count matches the same mid-table figure shared by three others here. The wagering behind it is the lightest of any non-zero multiplier on this hub. Only WinSpin's zero-wagering welcome bundle beats it. The cost of that light multiplier is a minimum deposit far above anything else tracked on this hub, the highest entry barrier here by a wide margin. Launched in 2024, it's also the only casino on this whole list that doesn't accept crypto. That matters if you'd planned to fund this deposit that way.

Lucky Elf Casino

OfferFSWageringMin depositMax cashoutCode
No-deposit35 FS40x$0$17.5AUGCLAIM

Lucky Elf Casino's only spin offer sits on the no-deposit side, a smaller bundle than several others here. It doesn't ask for a deposit first. Its terms mirror LevelUp Casino's own no-deposit code almost exactly, same spin count, same wagering, same cap. The choice between the two comes down to the casino itself. Running since 2022, it carries a comfortably mid-table rating among the thirteen casinos tracked on this hub.

CasinoChan

OfferFSWageringMin depositMax cashoutCode
Welcome260 FS40x$25not statedBERLIN

CasinoChan's bundle is the third-biggest deposit-linked spin count on this hub, behind the two five-hundred-spin headlines above it. Terms are fully disclosed on the page checked. Nothing sits left blank the way LevelUp's equivalent-scale offer does. It ties Woo Casino and LevelUp Casino for the highest rating tracked here, running since 2019 under the same operator group as two other casinos on this list.

Why free spins isn't its own promotion type here

Free spins searches usually expect a dedicated promotion type. This hub doesn't quite work that way. Every spin count tracked here comes bundled into either a welcome offer or a no-deposit deal, never a standalone free-spins-only promotion. This hub works as a lens across those two offer types. Every figure comes straight from the welcome and no-deposit listings, nothing invented for this page. That's the whole scope.

A casino only drops off this hub if none of its active offers carry a spins component at all. Wagering size and cashout cap don't affect whether it qualifies. They only affect where it lands once it's already on the list.

Frequently asked questions

Which casino offers the most free spins?

OZZYBET and LevelUp Casino tie at 500 FS each on their welcome bundles, the biggest deposit-linked spin count on this hub, though only OZZYBET discloses full wagering and deposit terms.

What's the biggest no-deposit free spins offer?

Ripper Casino's 70 FS no-deposit bundle, issued under six identical codes at 60x wagering with a $180 cap, is the largest spin count claimable without funding an account first.

Is there a standalone free-spins promotion separate from welcome offers?

No. Every spin count tracked here comes bundled into either a welcome bonus or a no-deposit deal, not a dedicated free-spins-only category.

Which welcome offer bundles free spins with zero wagering?

WinSpin Casino's 200 FS welcome bundle carries 0x wagering, the only zero-wagering spins offer on this hub.

How many free-spin codes does Ripper Casino run?

Eight in total: one welcome-linked code, six identical no-deposit codes paying the same 70 FS, and one smaller no-deposit code (RC10) at 10 FS.

Does any casino state how much a free spin is actually worth?

No casino on this hub publishes a per-spin dollar value. The figures in this guide are illustrative math at common industry spin values, not a confirmed per-brand figure.